List of CAPE supporters

Thank you to all our supporters.

Please take a moment to visit some of our supporters

Apache Pipeline Products - www.apachepipe.com
Apache is located at 1575 90th Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6P 0E2 (780) 416-4850. We're a leading manufacturer of pipeline cleaning and maintenance equipment.
08 May 2017

SET Safety - www.setsafety.ca/
We're located in Edmonton, AB T5M 0W4 (780) 756-7233. SET Safety is a one-stop shop for online safety training courses. Our online courses cover a wide range of topics including Ground Disturbance for Supervisors, Confined Space Entry, and much more!
26 Apr 2017

Ubuntu Transact - www.ubuntutransact.com/
Together We Thrive!
17 Apr 2017

ARC Insurance Brokers - www.arcinsurance.ca
ARC is located at 12758 82 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5E 2T1 (780) 809-8486. ARC Insurance Brokers is part of Capital Insurance Brokers, a full-service, independent insurance brokerage in Edmonton, AB.
28 Mar 2017

Subreel - www.subreel.com/
22 Mar 2017

The Vision Gallery - South Edmonton. - www.thevisiongallery.ca/
The Vision Gallery in Beaumont, AB and Edmonton, AB offers optometry and vision care for the entire family from children to seniors. Located at 5946 Mullen Way NW, Edmonton, AB T6R 0S9 Canada (780) 438-5030.
13 Feb 2017

Vancouver Home Builders -- Kuji homes - vancouverhomebuilderskuji.ca/
VANCOUVER HOME BUILDERS
02 Jan 2017

Chef2home - www.chef2home.com/
Chef 2 Home is a convenient food (meal) delivery service based in vancouver that will help simplify your busy life for when you’re finding there isn’t enough time to cook the healthy, wholesome meals that you crave
02 Jan 2017

Alpine Pest Control - www.alpinepest.ca
High Quality Pest Control Services in Vancouver BC and nearby suburbs!
02 Jan 2017

DesignTorontoWeb.ca - www.designtorontoweb.ca
We provide high quality web development services in Canada. We mainly use open source content management systems instead of re-inventing wheels by building costly custom systems. We then add custom plugins to create cost-effective innovative websites.
27 Dec 2016

Suitablee - www.suitablee.com/
Suitablee aims to be one of the leading providers of custom suits, tuxedos and dress shirts in Montreal.
21 Dec 2016

Insight Psychological - Calgary - www.insightpsychological.ca
Insight promotes the psychological health of people through awareness and the delivery of effective, prompt, quality psychological services. Location: #703-7015 Macleod Trail SE Calgary, AB T2H 2K6. Phone: (403) 252-1716
15 Nov 2016

Capital Insurance Brokers - www.capitalinsurancebrokers.com
As the insurance brokers Edmonton trusts, we work to get you the best rates on home, individual, business, and automotive lines of insurance. Located at 13141 156 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5V 1V2 Canada. We can be contacted at (780) 476-1600.
15 Nov 2016

Park Muffler Radiator Brakes & Tires - www.parkmuffler.com
Sherwood Park Muffler Radiator Brakes & Tires was founded in 1979, primarily specializing in mufflers and radiators. We're located at 101 Seneca Rd. Sherwood Park, AB T8A 4G6 Canada and can be contacted at (780) 464-7887.
03 Nov 2016

DDSG Criminal Law - Fort McMurray - www.dsscrimlaw.com/ft-mcmurray/
DDSG Criminal Law provides 24/7, after-hours legal advice and assistance specializing in Criminal Law. Our office is located at Suite 205, 9707 Franklin Ave Ft. McMurray, Alberta T9H 2K1 and our phone number is (780) 743–6221.
03 Oct 2016

Marcotte Glass Ltd - www.marcotteglass.com
We approach every project with great passion and attention to detail; ensuring every customer receives top quality products and services. We could be found at 2128, 8800 Venture Ave SE Calgary, AB T3S 0A2 Canada and our phone number is (403) 769-6199.
27 Sep 2016

Parabola Developments Ltd - www.paraboladevelopments.com
Parabola Developments, located in Edmonton, Alberta, is your singular solution for all kinds of home renovations. We specialize in basement development, acid/concrete staining, kitchen renovations and more. You can contact us at (780) 907-8144
26 Sep 2016

Heritage Law Offices - www.heritagelaw.com
Heritage Law Office, located in south Edmonton, is a professional law office providing a wide range of legal services to meet any need. We're located at #410, 316 Windermere Road NW, Edmonton, AB T6W 2Z8 Canada. You can contact us at (780) 436-0011.
26 Sep 2016

Heartland Ford Sales - heartlandfordsales.com/
Official Ford Dealership in Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta. Large selection of New & Used Ford vehicles and excellent service. Our dealership is located at 101 Southridge Blvd, Fort Saskatchewan, AB T8L 0P6 Canada and we can be contacted at (780) 998-5450
16 Aug 2016

Liu and Associates LLP - liuandassociates.com
A full-service professional accounting practice that can meet the needs of any size business. Locations in Calgary and Edmonton, AB. Our office can be found at Suite 300-10534 124 St NW Edmonton, Alberta T5N 1S1 Canada. Our main line is (780) 429-1047
11 Aug 2016

Canada escape rooms - canadaescaperooms.ca/
Best Escape Rooms & Breakout Rooms in Canada
11 Jul 2016

24X7 E-University - uni24x7.com/
Free online e-courses. Increase your knowledge and skills. Learn anything, anytime and anywhere.
30 May 2016

Drive Away Canada - driveawaycanada.ca
We get your vehicle where it needs to be
01 Jun 2004

City Wide Group - www.citywidegroup.com
Waterproofing and underpinning service in the Greater Toronto Area
04 May 2016

Slots online Canada. - www.slotsonlinecanada.com
Best Online Slots for Canadians
03 May 2016

Aspects of Media - http://aspectsofmedia.com/
Video production and photography
01 Jan 1970

Demenagement Montreal - www.demenagement-montreal.ca/
13 Apr 2016

ileumi - ileumi.com
A Global Academic Community for students, educators and educational institutions
29 Mar 2016

Repair bad reputation - repairbadreputation.com
Decide today what the world will think of you tomorrow
14 Jan 2016

High Tides International - hightidesinternational.org
02 Nov 2015

Binary Options Watch Dog - binaryoptionswatchdog.com
Putting Scammers out of business!
07 Oct 2015

My Epress Kit - myepresskit.com
My Epress Kit is your best option for Electronic press and Media kits on the web.
22 Sep 2015

Awesome Canada - awesomecanada.com
By Canadians, For Canadians.
22 Sep 2015

Thought Media - thoughtmedia.com
Thought Media specializes in Custom Website Design, Graphic Design Services, App Design and Development, and business logo design/branding.
14 Sep 2015

Solid Essay - www.solidessay.com
College essay writing service that will save your time and help improve your grades. 20% discount on a first time order is guaranteed to everyone.
14 Sep 2015

Myera - myera.com.au
Myera is an online media agency, helping local businesses shine online.
14 Sep 2015

Bluelink SEO - www.bluelinkseo.com
Bespoke SEO and Search Engine & Social Media Optimization Experts delivering premium, trusted and reliable custom SEO and digital marketing solutions from small business to enterprise level clients
05 Sep 2015

FundTube - www.fundtube.com
A video-base crowdfunding service for K-12 school fundraising: https://youtu.be/68RvD6phsu8
08 Aug 2015

Movers Houston - www.movershoustontx.net
The right move moving company
09 Jul 2015

Driving test.ca - www.drivingtest.ca
A useful resource for learner drivers in Canada.
06 Jul 2015

J's Junk - www.jsjunkremoval.ca
With our experienced team carrying out all your junk, cleanliness, customer service, and perfection is guaranteed.
29 Jun 2015

Afidated. - www.afidated.com
Afidated; Administration for Students
11 Jun 2015

Your holy land store - www.yourholylandstore.ca
Your Holy Land Store with its retail location in Vaughan – Thornhill, Greater Toronto Area, Canada, is the ideal place for both Jewish people looking for traditional Judaica objects and gifts, as well as for those looking forward to embrace the Jewish fai
03 Jun 2015

At home hospice - www.athomehospice.com
Aging in place.. throughout life's journeys
26 May 2015

College Turk - www.collegeturk.com
A definitive guide to studying in Turkey.
26 May 2015

Five minute university - www.fiveminuteuniversity.com
Why wast time.
20 May 2015

Sensiom - www.sensiom.com
The best training on the planet!
20 May 2015

online MBA online - www.onlinembaonline.com
Insight and inspire those seeking online MBA information and knowledge.
07 May 2015

PEACEFUL PONDS Water Gardens & Aquaponics - peacefulpondswaterga.wix.com/peaceful-ponds-wg
Your one stop shop for all your pond and aquaponic supplies
07 May 2015

CUASVAHH Inc - cuasvahh.org
Combating sexual violence and homophobia in Haiti
07 May 2015

CBF Labels - www.cbflabel.com
USA Made Custom Clothing Labels
02 May 2015

Student Evaluator - www.studentevaluator.com
Canada's Only Online Report Card Comment Generator
02 Apr 2015

E Teachers Hub - www.eteachershub.com
From teachers, for teachers
29 Mar 2015

RS Trader - www.rstrader.net
Get results you won’t achieve on your own
18 Mar 2015

ESL Phonics World - www.eslphonicsworld.com
An ESL phonics resources site for teachers & students!
11 Mar 2015

Kungfu Math - www.kungfu-math.com
See your child improve and love Math
11 Mar 2015

NextJob.ca - www.nextjob.ca
A simple job search engine crafted for Canada
16 Feb 2015

Counseling Insite - www.counselinginsite.com
Counseling Insite offers free online mental health counseling resources. An educated client is an empowered client. Knowledge is power. come get some!
05 Feb 2015

Future TV - www.getfuturetv.com
A complete home entertainment software.
05 Feb 2015

Joolo - www.joolo.com
Photo Retouching Services
03 Feb 2015

E Phlebotomy Training - www.ephlebotomytraining.com
The Web's Phlebotomy Training Source!
22 Jan 2015

Festival School of Hairstyling - www.festivalhairschool.com
27 Nov 2011

Medix School - www.medixschool.ca
16 Jan 2014

3A Academy & Consulting Ltd - www3aacademy.com
03 Mar 2010

ABC Defensive Driving School Inc - www.abcdefensivedrivingschool.supersites.ca
04 Sep 2009

Goodlife Fitness Centre - www.goodlifefitness.com
24 Jun 2012

Oxford Learning - www.oxfordlearning.com
11 Feb 2009

100 Percent Martial Arts & Fitness - www.100martialarts.com
01 Jan 1970

108 Yoga - www.108yoga.ca
19 Nov 2014

The King Edward - King Edward
Your new favorite pub
11 Apr 2008

Sandler Training - sandler
Sales training
10 Dec 2010

London Training centre - www.londontraining.on.ca
13 Jun 2014

Cruise ship Centers - www.cruiseshipcenters.ca
03 Apr 2009

Become a Supporter